Staff del Dirigente

Collaboratori del Dirigente

Prof.ssa Silvia  Bartoli 

Email : prof.bartoli@itbramantegenga.it

Prof. Francesco  Sorbini 

Email : prof.sorbini@itbramantegenga.it

 

Animatore Digitale

Prof. Maurizio Torcasio

Email : ad@itbramantegenga.it

Email : prof.torcasio@itbramantegenga.it

Sito : Animatore Digitale  

  

Funzioni strumentali

PTOF

Prof.ssa Maura Zepponi

Email : ptof_rav@itbramantegenga.it

Email : prof.zepponi@itbramantegenga.it

Supporto Studenti

Prof.ssa Marina Gori

Email : prof.gori@itbramantegenga.it

Prof.ssa Ilaria Bezziccheri

Email : prof.bezziccheri@itbramantegenga.it

Orientamento in Ingresso

Prof.ssa Tiziana Fuligna

Email : orientamento_ingresso@itbramantegenga.it

Email : prof.fuligna@itbramantegenga.it

Orientamento in Uscita

Prof.ssa Lorenza Rossini

Email : orientamento_uscita@itbramantegenga.it

Email : prof.rossini@itbramantegenga.it